Home PageSchedule/CalendarMusic/VideosLatest NewsContact Jazz Minds

 

 

 

Jazz Schedule and Calendar

 

Happy New Year! January calendar of events

 

Monday's Every Mondays, January 5, 12, 19, 26 @8:30pm – Project Monday Jazz Fusion and Funk

Tuesday's 1st & 3rd Tuesdays January 6, 20 – JazzStory Modern Swing and Jazz Fusion

2nd & 4th Tuesdays, January 13, 27 – The Patrick Koh Jazz Ensemble Swingin’ Jazz Standards

Wednesday's 1st Wednesday, January 7 @8pm – Afro 808 Come and Dance!

2nd Wednesday, January 14 @8pm – Rëpocussion Great Mix of Funk and Jazz!

3rd & 4th Wednesday, January 21, 28 @6:00pm - 2am – Latin Flava Hawaii Latin Music & More, Dance!!!

Thursday's **1st Thursday, January 1 – Closed for Happy New Years!!! Happy Blessing Year Jesus name A-men

2nd & 4th Thursday, January 8, 22 – Adagio Jazz Fusion & Soul

3rd Thursday, January 15 – PJM Jazz & Funk Featuring Seph1 and the Lovely miss Jen

5th Thursday, January 29 – The Remnants! Jazz Fusion & funk

1st Friday, January 2 – Cradle to Grave Blues Rock

2nd & 5th Friday, January 9, 30– Naughty Smile Blues Rock, Funk and Dance

3rd Friday, January 16 – The Bentos Honolulu’s Own Neo Soul & Jazz Band

4th Friday, January 23 – DivaLounge Featuring the Dragonfly Band, Jazz and Classic Hits

1st Saturday, January 3 – Melodie Soul & Blue Light Funk, R&B and Soul

2nd Saturday, January 10 – The Deadbeats Hawaii’s Number One Hip Hop Group!

3rd Saturday, January 17 – The Bobby Nishida Band 70’s Funk, 80’s & Jazz

4th & 5th Saturdays, January 24, 31 – Ethereal Monkeys Blues Rock & Funk

Jazzminds is the spot for all your private and catered events. We can provide any band or karaoke for your Graduation, Birthday, Bachelor and Going away parties!

Contact Young Yi for Private Events at 808.536.3775 or 808.945.0800

Website: Honolulujazzclub.com// Facebook: JazzMinds HNL Twitter: JazzMindsHNL // Instagram: JazzMinds

 

 

Jazz Minds Art & Café is Honolulu’s only Jazz club, dedicated to live “jazz” six nights a week.  Cocktails and Pupus served in ultra comfy, hip setting with custom, cutting edge sound.  For Late Dining, all kinds of fusion cuisines are available.  Specials include: Deep Fried Wings, Black and Blue Ahi, Hot Spicy Pupus, Handmade Mandoo, Fresh Ahi Salad, Garlic Steak, and more!  Available for charity and community events.  We can get you any band, karaoke, great food. Contact Young Yi for Private Events @ 808-536-3775/808-391-8760. Located at 1661 Kapiolani Blvd (across from 24 Hour Fitness) at edge of Kapiolani bar district. Call 945-0800 or www.honolulujazzclub.com 

Jazz, the mystery of creation and expression, the adventure of improvisation, the depth of true art, be a part of it!