Home PageSchedule/CalendarMusic/VideosLatest NewsContact Jazz Minds

 

 

 

Jazz Schedule and Calendar

 

May calendar of events

 

Monday's

Every Monday, May 4, 11, 18, 25 – Project Monday Jazz Fusion and Funk

Tuesday's

1st & 3rd Tuesdays, May 5, 19 – JazzStory Modern Swing and Jazz Fusion

2nd & 4th Tuesdays, May 12, 26 – The Patrick Koh Jazz Ensemble Swingin’ Jazz Standards

Wednesday's

1st Wednesday, May 6 – Afro 808 Latin Music, Come and Dance

2nd Wednesday, May 13 – @8pm – Rëpocussion Great Mix of Funk and Jazz!

3rd Wednesday, May 20 – @6pm – 2am DJ: Nocturna & Lana Saldania Do it till your Satisfied Disco 70’s & 80’s Soul - TA

4th Wednesday, May 27 – Angie Rey & Friends @7-11 Jazz Music & Swing Dance

Thursday's

1st Thursday, May 7 – The Remnants! Jazz Fusion & Soul

2nd & 4th Thursday, May 14, 28– Adagio Jazz Fusion & Soul

3rd Thursday, May 21 – PJM Jazz & Funk

Friday's

1st Friday, May 1– Cradle to Grave Blues Rock, Funk and Dance

2nd Friday, May 8 – The Soul Kings Jazz & Funk Dance Music

3rd & 5th Friday, May 15, 29 – 1. Hauna Ahi 2. The Maneki Nekos 3. Samurai Funktion 3Bands!!!

4th Friday, May 22 – DivaLounge Featuring the Dragonfly Band, Jazz and Funk Dance

Saturday's

1st & 5th Saturday, May 2, 30 – Hawaiian Soul Hawaiian Soul Feeling the Groove! Dance!

2nd Saturday, May 9 – The Bobby Nishida Band 70’s Funk, 80’s & Jazz

3rd Saturday, May 16 – The Deadbeats Hawaii’s Number One Hip Hop Group!

4th Saturdays, May 23 – Dave Toma & the Jamolition Crew

Jazzminds is the spot for all your private and catered events. We can provide any band or karaoke for your Graduation, Birthday, Bachelor and Going away parties!

Contact Young Yi for Private Events at 808.536.3775 or 808.945.0800

Website: Honolulujazzclub.com// Facebook: JazzMinds HNL Twitter: JazzMindsHNL // Instagram: JazzMinds

 

 

Jazz Minds Art & Café is Honolulu’s only Jazz club, dedicated to live “jazz” six nights a week.  Cocktails and Pupus served in ultra comfy, hip setting with custom, cutting edge sound.  For Late Dining, all kinds of fusion cuisines are available.  Specials include: Deep Fried Wings, Black and Blue Ahi, Hot Spicy Pupus, Handmade Mandoo, Fresh Ahi Salad, Garlic Steak, and more!  Available for charity and community events.  We can get you any band, karaoke, great food. Contact Young Yi for Private Events @ 808-536-3775/808-391-8760. Located at 1661 Kapiolani Blvd (across from 24 Hour Fitness) at edge of Kapiolani bar district. Call 945-0800 or www.honolulujazzclub.com 

Jazz, the mystery of creation and expression, the adventure of improvisation, the depth of true art, be a part of it!