Home PageSchedule/CalendarMusic/VideosLatest NewsContact Jazz Minds

 

 

 

Jazz Schedule and Calendar

 

March calendar of events

 

Monday's Every Monday, March 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 – Project Monday Jazz Fusion and Funk

Tuesday's 1st & 3rd & 5th Tuesdays, March 3, 17, 31 – JazzStory Modern Swing and Jazz Fusion

2nd & 4th Tuesdays, March 10, 24 – The Patrick Koh Jazz Ensemble Swingin’ Jazz Standards

Wednesday's 1st Wednesday, March 4 – Afro 808 Latin Music, Come and Dance

2nd Wednesday, March 11 @8pm – Rëpocussion Great Mix of Funk and Jazz!

3rd Wednesday, March 18 – Jarry Park Ensemble Standard Jazz!

4th Wednesday, March 25 – Samurai Funktion R&B, Funk & soul

Thursday's 1st Thursday, March 5 – The Remnants! Jazz Fusion & Soul

2nd & 4th Thursday, March 12, 26 – Adagio Jazz Fusion & Soul

3rd Thursday, March 19 – PJM Jazz & Funk

Friday's 1st Friday, March 6 – Cradle to Grave Blues Rock, Funk and Dance

2nd Friday, March 13– Naughty Smile Blues Rock, Funk and Dance

3rd Friday, March 20 – 1. Hauna Ahi 2. The Maneki Nekos 3. Samurai Funktion 3Bands!!!

4th Friday, March 27 – DivaLounge Featuring the Dragonfly Band, Jazz and Funk Dance

Saturday's 1st Saturday, March 7– Hawaiian Soul Hawaiian Soul Feeling the Groove! Dance!

2nd Saturday, March 14 – The Bobby Nishida Band 70’s Funk, 80’s & Jazz

3rd Saturday, March 21 – The Deadbeats Hawaii’s Number One Hip Hop Group!

4th Saturdays, March 28 – Ethereal Monkeys Blues Rock & Funk

Jazzminds is the spot for all your private and catered events. We can provide any band or karaoke for your Graduation, Birthday, Bachelor and Going away parties!

Contact Young Yi for Private Events at 808.536.3775 or 808.945.0800

Website: Honolulujazzclub.com// Facebook: JazzMinds HNL Twitter: JazzMindsHNL // Instagram: JazzMinds

 

 

Jazz Minds Art & Café is Honolulu’s only Jazz club, dedicated to live “jazz” six nights a week.  Cocktails and Pupus served in ultra comfy, hip setting with custom, cutting edge sound.  For Late Dining, all kinds of fusion cuisines are available.  Specials include: Deep Fried Wings, Black and Blue Ahi, Hot Spicy Pupus, Handmade Mandoo, Fresh Ahi Salad, Garlic Steak, and more!  Available for charity and community events.  We can get you any band, karaoke, great food. Contact Young Yi for Private Events @ 808-536-3775/808-391-8760. Located at 1661 Kapiolani Blvd (across from 24 Hour Fitness) at edge of Kapiolani bar district. Call 945-0800 or www.honolulujazzclub.com 

Jazz, the mystery of creation and expression, the adventure of improvisation, the depth of true art, be a part of it!